Staff

Management & Development

Tina Brown, Executive Director

Randy Escoffery, Finance Director
randy.escoffery@overtownyouth.org

Nicole McMillan, Human Resource Manager
nicole.mcmillan@overtownyouth.org

Clinique Smith, Program Manager
clinique.smith@overtownyouth.org


Yance Torres, Development Director
yance.torres@overtownyouth.org

Ferin Richardson, Community & Program Event Coordinator
ferin.richardson@overtownyouth.org

Administrative Coordinators

Jeanine Houston, Program Manager
jeanine.houston@overtownyouth.org

Monica Keys, Program Care Coordinator
monica.keys@overtownyouth.org

Seojin Lee, Data Interventionist
seojin.lee@overtownyouth.org

Valarie Lomax, Family Support Specialist
valarie.lomax@overtownyouth.org

Farah Johnson, Family Support Specialist
farah.johnson@overtownyouth.org

Zelda Williams, Community/Client Relations Coordinator
zelda.williams@overtownyouth.org

Ferin Richardson, Community & Program Event Coordinator
ferin.richardson@overtownyouth.org

Mary Wallace, College & Career Development Specialist
mary.wallace@overtownyouth.org

Vanya Allen, Artistic Director
vanya.allen@overtownyouth.org

Antonio Marshall, Training Development Specialist
antonio.marshall@overtownyouth.org

 

Debra Byrd, Coordinator Assistant

In-School Coordinators

Bob Wilcox, Lead Elementary Coordinator
Keith Storr, Elementary Coordinator
Malcolm Hannah, Elementary Coordinator
Keke Stubbs, Elementary Coordinator

Troy Williams, Lead Middle School Coordinator
Shronda Seay, Middle School Coordinator
Shaheed Flowers, Middle School Coordinator
Tara Johnson, Middle School Coordinator

Richard Qualis, High School Coordinator

Enrichment Staff

Vanya Allen, Artistic Director
DeAndre Holton , Dance Instructor
Shante Whyte, Dance Instructor
Brandon Cope, Music Instructor
Christopher Camacho, Culinary Instructor
Terry Thomas Jr., Art Instructor
Errol Randolph, Recreation Coach
Erick Wilson, Recreation Coach
Tobias Robinson, Recreation Coach
Willington Gray, Up2Us Coach

For more information, please contact us at (305) 349-1204.

SUPPORT THE OVERTOWN YOUTH CENTER

Programs and Initiatives